2017 Chairs

Print Friendly

Conference General Chair
Mr. Aloke Roy
aloke.roy@honeywell.com
+1 (410) 964-7336

Technical Program Chair
Benjamin Levy
blevy@mcri.com

Workshop Chairs
Lance Sherry
lsherry@gmu.edu
Denise Ponchak
denise.s.ponchak@nasa.gov

Communications Chair
Rafael Apaza
rafael.d.apaza@nasa.gov

Sponsors & Exhibits Chair
Paul Kostek
p.kostek@ieee.org
+1 (206) 915-6645

Finance Chair
George Andrew
george.n.andrew@nasa.gov

Registration Chair
Herb Tax
htax@mitre.org
+1 (703) 983-7756

Publications Chair
Tony Rossetti

pub.editor@icnsonline.org
+1 (407) 896-6355

Student Activity Chair
Lance Sherry
lsherry@gmu.edu

Awards Chair
Jonathan Lee
jonathan.lee@dot.gov
+1 (617) 494-2411

Local Arrangements Chair
TBD