2017 Chairs

Print Friendly

Conference General Chair
Mr. Aloke Roy
conference.general.chair@i-cns.org
+1 (410) 964-7336

Technical Program Chair
Benjamin Levy
technical.chair@i-cns.org

Workshop Chairs
Lance Sherry
Denise Ponchak
workshop.chair@i-cns.org

Communications Chair
Rafael Apaza
communications.chair@i-cns.org

Sponsors & Exhibits Chair
Paul Kostek
sponsor.exhibits.chair@i-cns.org
+1 (206) 915-6645

Finance Chair
George Andrew
finance.chair@i-cns.org

Registration Chair
Herb Tax
registration.chair@i-cns.org
+1 (703) 983-7756

Publications Chair
Tony Rossetti

publications.chair@i-cns.org
+1 (407) 896-6355

Student Activity Chair
Lance Sherry
student.activity.chair@i-cns.org

Awards Chair
Jonathan Lee
awards.chair@i-cns.org
+1 (617) 494-2411

Local Arrangements Chair
TBD