2016 Chairs

Print Friendly

Conference General Chair
Dr. Michael Schnell
Michael.Schnell@dlr.de
+49 (8153) 28-2858

Conference Vice-general Chair
Mr. Robert Kerczewski
rkerczewski@nasa.gov
+1 (216) 433-3434

Technical Program Chair
Mr. Aloke Roy
aloke.roy@honeywell.com
+1 (410) 964-7336

Local Arrangements Chair
Roy Oishi
rto7882@gmail.com

Workshop Chairs
Lance Sherry
lsherry@gmu.edu
Denise Ponchak
denise.s.ponchak@nasa.gov

Sponsors & Exhibits Chair
Paul Kostek
p.kostek@ieee.org
+1 (206) 915-6645

Finance Chair
George Andrew
george.n.andrew@nasa.gov

Registration Chair
Herb Tax
htax@mitre.org
+1 (703) 983-7756

Publications Chair
Tony Rossetti

pub.editor@icnsonline.org
+1 (407) 896-6355

Student Activity Chair
Lance Sherry
lsherry@gmu.edu

Awards Chair
Roy Oishi
rto7882@gmail.com