2020 Chairs

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Conference General Chair
Dr. Gregory Woo, U.S. DOT Volpe Center
conference.general.chair@i-cns.org

Technical Program Chairs
Sherry Yang, Boeing
Mike Olive, Honeywell
technical.chair@i-cns.org

Sponsor & Exhibits Chair
Mark Darnell, GE Aviation
sponsor.exhibits.chair@i-cns.org

Workshop Chairs
Lance Sherry, George Mason University
Denise Ponchak
, NASA Glenn Research Center
workshop.chair@i-cns.org

Plenary Program Chairs
Brent Phillips, FAA
Dr. Nikos Fistas, Eurocontrol
plenary.program.chair@i-cns.org

Finance Chair
Denise Ponchak, NASA Glenn Research Center
finance.chair@i-cns.org

Communications Chair
Rafael Apaza, NASA Glenn Research Center
communications.chair@i-cns.org

Registration Chair
Herb Tax, AIAA
registration.chair@i-cns.org

Technical Publications Chair
Tony Rossetti
, ALR International
publications.chair@i-cns.org

Student Activity Chair
Lance Sherry, George Mason University
student.activity.chair@i-cns.org

Awards Chair
Tom Redling
, L3Harris Technologies – Reconnaissance Mission Systems
awards.chair@i-cns.org

Evening Events Chair
Robert Kerczewski, NASA Glenn Research Center (Retired)
evening.events.chair@i-cns.org

ICNS Executive Committee (IEC) Chair
Robert Kerczewski, NASA Glenn Research Center (Retired)
iec.chair@i-cns.org